Bibliša: Aligned Collection Search Tool

[ Log In ] [ Register ]
Central and South-European language resources in Meta-ShareJezički resursi Centralne i Južne Evrope u okviru platforme Meta-razmena
INFOtheca, Scientific paper [pdf]INFOteka, Naučni rad [pdf]
ID: 1.2012.1.1 Number: 1 Volume: XIII Month: 6 Year: 2012 UDC: [tmx] [bow]
Maciej Ogrodniczuk
Institution: Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Sciences
Mail: maciej.ogrodniczuk@ipipan.waw.pl
Maciej Ogrodniczuk
Institucija: Institut za računarstvo, Poljska akademija nauka
E-pošta: maciej.ogrodniczuk@ipipan.waw.pl
Radovan Garabik
Institution: Ludovit Štur Institute of Linguistics, Slovak Academy of Sciences
Mail: garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk
Radovan Garabik
Institucija: Institut za lingvistiku
E-pošta: garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk
Svetla Koeva
Institution: Institute for Bulgarian Language, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Mail: svetla@dcl.bas.bg
Svetla Koeva
Institucija: Institut za bugarski jezik, Bugarska akademija nauka
E-pošta: svetla@dcl.bas.bg
Cvetana Krstev
Institution: University of Belgrade, Faculty of Philology
Mail: cvetana@matf.bg.ac.rs
Cvetana Krstev
Institucija: Univerzitet u Beogradu, Filološki fakultet
E-pošta: cvetana@matf.bg.ac.rs
Piotr Pezik
Institution: University of Lodz
Mail: piotr.pezik@gmail.com
Piotr Pezik
Institucija: Univerzitet u Lođu
E-pošta: piotr.pezik@gmail.com
Tibor Pinter
Institution: Research Institute for Linguistics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Mail: pinter.tibor@nytud.mta.hu
Tibor Pinter
Institucija: Institut za lingvistička istraživanja, Mađarska akademija nauka
E-pošta: pinter.tibor@nytud.mta.hu
Adam Przepiorkowski
Institution: Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Sciences
Mail: adam.przepiorkowski@ipipan.waw.pl
Adam Przepiorkowski
Institucija: Institut za računarstvo, Poljska akademija nauka
E-pošta: adam.przepiorkowski@ipipan.waw.pl
Gyorgy Szaszak
Institution: Dept. of Telecommunications and Media Informatics, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Mail: szaszak@tmit.bme.hu
Gyorgy Szaszak
Institucija: Katedra za telekomunikacije i informatiku medija, Budimpeštanski univerzitet za tehnologiju i ekonomiju
E-pošta: szaszak@tmit.bme.hu
Marko Tadić
Institution: University of Zagreb, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mail: marko.tadic@ffzg.hr
Marko Tadić
Institucija: Univerzitet u Zagrebu, Filozofski fakultet
E-pošta: marko.tadic@ffzg.hr
Tamas Varadi
Institution: Research Institute for Linguistics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Mail: varadi@nytud.hu
Tamas Varadi
Institucija: Institut za lingvistička istraživanja, Mađarska akademija nauka
E-pošta: varadi@nytud.hu
Duško Vitas
Institution: University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mathematics
Mail: vitas@matf.bg.ac.rs
Duško Vitas
Institucija: Univerzitet u Beogradu, Matematički fakultet
E-pošta: vitas@matf.bg.ac.rs
C:\inetpub\BiblishaMongo\export\11\svg\1_2012_1_1_tmx_0.svg